Stel cookie voorkeur in

Schooldirecteuren

De Arabesk

mw. M.J.W.B. (Miriam) van Polanen-Engel
E-mail: m.vanpolanen@basisschool-de-arabesk.nl
Tel: 026 383 12 30

Fredericusschool

Dhr. J. (Hans) van 't Rot
E-mail: h.vantrot@fredericusschool.nl
Tel: 026 361 91 97

De Gazelle

Dhr. L.L.M. (Bart) van de Griendt
E-mail: b.vandegriendt@basisschool-de-gazelle.nl
Tel: 026 383 13 19

De Horizon SBO

Mw. L. (Liesbeth) Westenberg
E-mail: l.westenberg@de-horizon.nl
Tel: 026 322 91 70

De Johannesschool

Dhr. G.J.M. (Ard) op de Weegh
E-mail: a.opdeweegh@de-johannesschool.nl
Tel: 026 321 72 30

Jozefschool

Mw. M. (Marjolein) Berg
E-mail: m.berg@jozefschoolarnhem.nl
Tel: 026 383 06 61

Kunstrijk

Mw. M.E.M. (Monique) van der Meijde
E-mail: m.vandermeijde@basisschool-kunstrijk.nl
Tel: 026 443 14 38

De Kringloop

Dhr. A. (Ton) Meboer
E-mail: a.meboer@dekringloop.nl
Tel: 026 383 06 51

De Laarakker

Mw. M.E.M. (Monique) van der Meijde
E-mail: m.vandermeijde@delaarakker.nl
Tel: 026 383 06 64

De Laarhorst

Dhr. M.E.M. (Marcel) Löwenthal
E-mail: m.lowenthal@delaarhorst.nl
Tel: 026 383 06 65

Margarethaschool

Dhr. G.J.M. (Ard) op de Weegh
E-mail: a.opdeweegh@margarethaschool.nl
Tel: 026 321 66 70

Mauritiusschool

Mw. E. (Esther) Tobé
E-mail: e.tobe@mauritiusschool.nl
Tel: 026 495 18 04

De Ommelander

Mw. I. (Irma) Peters (wnd. Dir.)
E-mail: i.peters@deommelander.nl
Tel: 026 327 23 92

De Paasbergschool

Dhr. H. (Hans) Verweij
E-mail: h.verweij@depaasbergschool.nl
Tel: 026 333 26 93

Pastoor van Ars

Dhr. M.O.H. (Michel) Kuenen
E-mail: m.kuenen@pastoor-van-arsschool.nl
Tel: 026 321 66 50

Paulusschool

Dhr. H.J.T. (Herman) Reijmers
E-mail: h.reijmers@st-paulusschool.nl
Tel: 026 443 50 04

Pieter de Jong (Locatie Pythagoras)

Mw. A.H.M. (Angela) van Oostwaard
E-mail: a.vanoostwaard@pieterdejong-pyth.nl
Tel: 026 327 24 00

Pieter de Jong (Locatie Kempenaer)

Dhr. J.A. (Johan) Kooij
E-mail: j.kooij@pieterdejong-kemp.nl
Tel: 026 327 00 52

Roncallischool

Mw. D. (Dieuwke) de Witt
E-mail: d.dewitt@roncallischool.nl
Tel: 026 361 88 82

De Vlinder

Dhr. G.M. (Maarten) Buiting
E-mail: m.buiting@bsdevlinder.nl
Tel: 0313 41 58 38

De Wijzer

Mw. M. (Milou) van Wensen
E-mail: m.vanwensen@basisschool-dewijzer.nl
Tel: 026 442 58 70

Ludgerus

Dhr. J.G. (Hans) van Loosen
E-mail: h.vanloosen@ludgerus-zwolle.nl
Tel: 0544 46 10 44

Ni-je Veste (Locatie Buitenschans)

Dhr. B.A.C.M. (Ben) Bomers
Directeur a.i.
E-mail: b.bomers@nijeveste-buitenschans.nl
Tel: 0544 46 23 32

Ni-Je Veste (Locatie Wheme)

Mw. C.W.M. (Cilia) Stortelder
Directeur a.i.
E-mail: c.stortelder@nijeveste-wheme.nl
Tel: 0544 46 19 61

De Regenboog

Mw. L. (Linette) Klein-Holkenborg
E-mail: l.kleinholkenborg@regenboog-eibergen.nl
Tel: 0545 47 26 39

De Schakel

Mw. L. (Linette) Klein-Holkenborg
E-mail: l.kleinholkenborg@schakel-eibergen.nl
Tel: 0545 47 39 96

De Watermolen

Mw. C.W.M. (Cilia) Stortelder
E-mail: c.stortelder@watermolen-groenlo.nl
Tel: 0544 46 25 80

Willibrordus

Dhr. B.A.C.M. (Ben) Bomers
E-mail: b.bomers@stwillibrordus-groenlo.nl
Tel: 0544 46 25 38